Contacts

WeylChem InnoTec a streamlined and flexible organization. WeylChem InnoTec has three operative Business Units representing is core businesses and services: Analytics, Contract Development and Custom Synthesis. The business units are supported by a Sales and Marketing team with dedicated resources plus Customer Services.

Dr. Uwe Brunk

Dr. Uwe Brunk
President WeylChem Group of Companies

Dr. Steffen Sonnenberg

Dr. Steffen Sonnenberg
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 69 4109 2419
Fax: +49 (0) 69 4109 17206
E-Mail: steffen.sonnenberg@weylchem.com

Dr. Ottmar Wink

Dr. Ottmar Wink
Head of Analytics
Phone: +49 (0) 69 4109 2418
Fax: +49 (0) 69 4109 2705
E-Mail: ottmar.wink@weylchem.com

Dr. Klaus Forstinger

Dr. Klaus Forstinger
Head of Contract Development
Phone: +49 (0) 69 4109 2201
Fax: +49 (0) 69 4109 2205
E-Mail: klaus.forstinger@weylchem.com

Dr. Björn Gebhardt

Dr. Björn Gebhardt
Head of Custom Synthesis
Phone: +49 (0) 69 305 16579
Fax: +49 (0) 69 305 80219
E-Mail: bjoern.gebhardt@weylchem.com

Dr. Christoph Naumann

Dr. Christoph Naumann
Head of Marketing & Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 69 305 6247
Fax: +49 (0) 69 305 17206
E-Mail: christoph.naumann@weylchem.com

Dr. Steffen Partzsch

Dr. Steffen Partzsch
Commercial Director Marketing & Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 69 305 47334
Fax: +49 (0) 69 305 17206
E-Mail: steffen.partzsch@weylchem.com

Dr. Ralf Findeis

Dr. Ralf Findeis
Business Director Marketing & Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 69 305 15385
Fax: +49 (0) 69 305 17206
E-Mail: ralf.findeis@weylchem.com